Recommended Contractors & Service Providers

Asbestos

Richard Cason - 503.292.5346 - richard@alphaenvironmental.net

Carpet & Floor

Elle Dodge - 503.648.0831 - edodge@cudahylumber.com

Drywall

Bernardo Rascon - 503.799.5073 - rascondrywall@yahoo.com

Electrical

John Jassmann - 503.231.8006 - johnj@phoenixpdx.com
Tyler Steenslid - 503.621.7122 - tyler@bridgetownelectric.com

Environmental Services

Bob Gordon - 971.219.1073 - bob@irsenvironmental.com
Richard Cason - 503.292.5346 - richard@alphaenvironmental.net

Flood Insurance

James Blome - 800.856.8302 - James@Efloodquote.com

Heating & Air conditioning

Jamshid Ebrahimi - 503.645.9988

Masonry, Chimney & Waterproofing

Marc Kinyon - 503.313.5824

Painting

Gabriel & Francisco Santana - 503.481.1078 - Santana-Painting@hotmail.com

Pavers

Rick - 503.692.6542 - pavers@cornerstonehardscapes.com

Plumbing & Drain

David - 503.642.9841

Roofing & Construction

Steve Valley - 503.693.8408

Siding and Construction

Jonathan Tutt - 503.406.8583 - straightline1@hotmail.com

Skylight

Mark Slick - 503.245.7069 - skylightstore@aol.com

Structural Engineering

Jay Kuschner - 503.283.8337
Craig LaVielle - 503.287.0511

Sommers Home Inspections

                            LLC


Inspection Includes

Exterior

  • Roof
  • Chimney
  • Eaves
  • Gutters
  • Foundation
  • Siding
  • Windows
  • Property Grading & Drainage

INTERIOR

  • Attic
  • Walls/Ceilings
  • Flooring
  • Doors
  • Windows
  • Electrical
  • Plumbing
  • Heating
  • Hot Water Heaters
  • Built-In Kitchen Appliances
  • Basement and/or Crawlspaces
  • Fireplaces/Woodstoves

Optional Radon Test

Optional Thermal Imaging